ICBA ThinkTECH Innovation Series | The Use Case for and Future of Cryptocurrency in Banking

Friday, May 14, 2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am

SPECIAL FOR ICBA MEMBERS/Community Banks

May. 14 from 11:00 am Eastern | 10:00 am Central | 9:00 am Mountain | 8:00 am Pacific

Explore the use and business case for crypto, how crypto can help you acquire new customers and deepen your relationships plus an overview on the future of cryptocurrency.

PayPal and Square now support bitcoin and have seen revenue surges as a result. By introducing bitcoin services, community banks can expand their customer base, generate new income, and reduce the cost of funds.

During this webinar, learn more about: